Campus Directory

Phones and tablets can scroll to the right.

Name Phone/Fax Email Title Office/Location
Academic Advisor 504.816.8206 AcademicAdvisor2@vaftizo.com Academic Advisor Student Success
Accelerated BA + MDiv 504.816.8073 ba.mdiv@vaftizo.com LSC 207
Accelerated MDiv 504.816.8171 acceleratedmdiv@vaftizo.com
Allen, Brett 504.816.8233 ballen@vaftizo.com Associate Vice President for Business and Finance Business Office
Alfonso, Elisabet 504.816.8244 devservasst@vaftizo.com Data Entry Institutional Advancement
Alumni Engagement 504.816.8234 alumni@vaftizo.com Alumni
Arnold, Rob 407.290.1579 rarnold@vaftizo.com Director Orlando Center
Associate Dean of Graduate Studies Office 504.816.8422 assocgraddeanasst@vaftizo.com Dodd 101
Audirsch, Dr. Jeff 504.816.8312 jaudirsch@vaftizo.com Faculty Leavell College
Bandy, Alan abandy@vaftizo.com Associate Dean Research Doctoral Programs and Faculty
Barnes, Cory 504.816.8252 cbarnes@vaftizo.com Dean Distance Learning and Doctoral Studies
Benoy, Eric 504.816.8270 reflib@vaftizo.com Director of Martin Music Library, Ref. & Coll. Dev. Librarian Libraries
Bible Museum 504.816.8555 museum@vaftizo.com LSC
Boucher, Joshua 504.816.8107 hstewart@vaftizo.com Administrative Assistant Center for Discipleship and Spiritual Formation
Bourland, Rose 504.816.8252 distanceadmin@vaftizo.com Administrative Assistant Distance Learning and Doctoral Studies
Britt, Josh 504.816.8007 acctspay@vaftizo.com Accounts Payable Business Office
Brittain, Joshua 504.816.8590 lcadminasst@vaftizo.com Assisstant to the Dean of Leavell College Leavell College
Browning, Ben 504.816.8064 distancesupport@vaftizo.com Coordinator for Online Programs & Prison Programs Distance Learning
Bruketta, Cortney 504.816.8010 redocsec@vaftizo.com Research Doctoral Assistant Dodd 207
Bruketta, Zachary 504.816.8254 financialaiddirector@vaftizo.com Director Financial Aid
Bryant, Beau 504.816.8030 purchasing@vaftizo.com Purchasing Manager Business Office
Burks, Matt 504.816.80285 mburks@vaftizo.com Director Business Office
Business Office 504.816.8233 cashier1@vaftizo.com LSC
Canvas Help Desk 504.816.8180 | Fax: 504.816.8187 blackboardhelpdesk@vaftizo.com Canvas Assistant ITC
CIV 504.816.8431 | Fax: 504.816.8151 civ@vaftizo.com CIV LSC 290
CIV Support 318.510.2373 civsupport@vaftizo.com CIV LSC 290
Café New Orleans 504.816.8078 | Fax: 504.816.8062 cafeno@vaftizo.com LSC
Cafeteria/River City Café 504.816.8025 cafeteria@vaftizo.com Cafeteria
Callahan, Rebekah 504.816.8320 rcallahan@vaftizo.com Assistant Dean of Students - Student Life Spiritual Formation & Student Life
Campus Calendar 504.816.8239 Campuscalendar@vaftizo.com
Campus Police 504.816.8593 | Fax: 504.816.8062 nobtspolice@vaftizo.com LSC 117
Campus Police Guard House Emergency: 504.944.7711 | Direct: 504.816.8275 nobtspolice@vaftizo.com Guard House
Campus Visit Coordinator 504.816.8258 admissions@vaftizo.com, visit@vaftizo.com Admissions
Carver, Dr. Kristyn 504.816.8311 kcarver@vaftizo.com Faculty LMCCC
Carver, Libby 504.816.8182 libby@lifesongs.com Program & Music Director WBSN LifeSongs
Cashier (Business Office) 504.816.8233 cashier1@vaftizo.com Cashier Business Office
Caskey Center for Church Excellence 504.816.8227 caskeycenter@vaftizo.com Caskey Center
Castellanos, Fabio 504.816.8250 fcastellanos@vaftizo.com Director of Spanish Online Education Spanish Programs (LSC 214)
Center for Discipleship and Spiritual Formation 504.816.8107 hstewart@vaftizo.com LSC 217
Center for New Testament Textual Studies 504.816.8190 ntsec@vaftizo.com LSC
Chandler, Erin 504.816.8241 social@vaftizo.com Social Media Coordinatory Office of Communications
Choi, Bong Soo 470.655.6715 | x7602 bchoi@vaftizo.com Professor Director of KTI
Choi, Grace 470.655.0993 x7606, 470.655.6716 x7608 KDMin@vaftizo.com KDMin & KTI Administrative Assistant North Georgia Center
Church Music Ministries Office 504.816.8209 musicdivision@vaftizo.com Sellers 126
Church-Minister Relations Office 504.816.8168 cmr@vaftizo.com
Communications 504.816.8003 communications@vaftizo.com LSC
Cooper, Shelly 504.816.8045 scooper@vaftizo.com Director of Human Resources and Payroll Business Office
Counseling Center 504.816.8004 | Fax: 504.816.8090 lmccc@vaftizo.com LMCCC/LifeSongs Bldg
Daure, Vanee 504.816.8188 vdaure@vaftizo.com Campus Concierge Student Services
Administrative Assistant 504.816.8060 info@missionlab.com MissionLab
Dean of Graduate Studies Office 504.816.8266 graduatedeanoffice@vaftizo.com Frost 102
Dean of Leavell College 504.816.8590 504.816.8591 lcadminasst@vaftizo.com LSC 208
Dean, Dr. Jody 504.816.8277 jdean@vaftizo.com Faculty Senior Regional Associate Dean
Dean, Emily 504.816.8053 edean@vaftizo.com Assistant Professor of Ministry to Women Ministry to Women Academic Programs
Dew, Jamie 504.816.8236 jdew@vaftizo.com President President's Office
Dew, Tara 504.816.8588 tdew@vaftizo.com President’s wife Director of Thrive
Division of Biblical Studies 504.816.8103 bibstdivision@vaftizo.com LSC 207
Division of Counseling 504.816.8089 | Fax: 504.816.8090 counselingdivision@vaftizo.com Leeke Magee Christian Counseling Center (LifeSongs Bldg)
Division Assistant & Office Manager 504.816.8089 | Fax: 504.816.8090 counselingdivision@vaftizo.com Counseling Department
Division of Theological & Historical Studies 504.816.8088 thdivision@vaftizo.com Division Office T&H
Doctor of Education Program 504.816.8105 edd@vaftizo.com Bunyan Doctoral Suite
Doughty, Dr. Tommy 504.816.8040 tdoughty@vaftizo.com Associate Dean Leavell College
Duke, Joseph 504.816.8156 jduke@vaftizo.com Director Office of Communications
Duke, Madelynn 504.816.8249 graphics@vaftizo.com Graphic Designer Office of Communications
Eastwood, Mandi homeschool@vaftizo.com Homeschool Coordinator Shower of Blessing Resource Center
Eastwood, Paul webadmin@vaftizo.com Website Administrator ITC
England, Archie W. 504.816.8129 aengland@vaftizo.com Faculty Biblical Studies Division
Evans, Casey 504.816.8257 cevans@vaftizo.com Registrar Registrar
Evans, Holly 504.816.8095 hevans@vaftizo.com Assistant to the Vice President for Business Administration Business Office
Facilities: Grounds - Janitorial - Maintenance 504.816.8213 fixit@vaftizo.com Operations Building
Farmer, Jeff 504.816.8227 | Fax: 504.816.8591 jfarmer@vaftizo.com Associate Director Faculty
Financial Aid Office 504.816.8276 financialaid@vaftizo.com LSC
Fontenot, Joe 504.816.8003 jfontenot@vaftizo.com Marketing Strategy & Copywriting Office of Communications
Garrett, Dr. Craig 504.816.8089 cgarrett@vaftizo.com Faculty Leeke Magee Counseling Center
Garrett, Phyllis 504.816.8315 prodocproject@vaftizo.com Project Coordinator ProDoc Office
Glass, Laura 504.816.8261 devrec@vaftizo.com, developmentgifts@vaftizo.com Gift Processing Institutional Advancement
Global Mission Center 504.816.8232 globalmissioncenter@vaftizo.com LSC 290D
Gregory, Emma 504.816.8043 academicadvisor3@vaftizo.com Student Advisor Registrar
Gregg, Wanda 504.816.8424 | Fax: 504.816.8019 wgregg@vaftizo.com Director of Donor Relations Institutional Advancement
Griffin, Dr. Jeff 504.816.8247 jgriffin@vaftizo.com Dean of Libraries John T. Christian Library
Grubbs, Dr. Norris C. 504.816.8204 ngrubbs@vaftizo.com Provost Frost
Hagans, Josh 504.816.8271 academicadvisor@vaftizo.com Academic Advisor Student Success
Hagelman, Mark 504.816.8002 | Fax: 504.816.8019 mhagelman@vaftizo.com Director of Development Institutional Advancement
Hall, Robert B. 205.834.4223 bhall@vaftizo.com Faculty Birmingham Extension Center
Hall, Stephen 205.540.6491 bhmdirector@vaftizo.com Birmingham Extension Extension Centers
Harsch, Dr. Lloyd A. 504.816.8201 lharsch@vaftizo.com Faculty Dodd 202
Harwood, Adam 504.816.8074 aharwood@vaftizo.com Faculty Dodd 213
Hassler, Noah 504.816.8421 noah@missionlab.com | sites@missionlab.com Recruiting and Ministry Sites Coordinator MissionLab
Headrick, Julie 504.816.8175 julie@lifesongs.com Station Manager WBSN LifeSongs
Hines, Jake 504.816.8419 jhines@vaftizo.com Administrative Assistant Global Mission Center & Church Ministry Division
Hinton, Conner 504.816.8072 chinton@vaftizo.com Assistant Dean of Students Student Affairs Spiritual Formation & Student Life
Holcomb, Austin 504.816.8411 aholcomb@imb.org IMB Campus Missionary Global Mission Center
Holder, Lindsay 504.816.8432 lholder@vaftizo.com Director of Development Services Institutional Advancement
Belmore, Audrey 504.816.8281 phd@vaftizo.com PhD Program Coordinator ReDoc
Holder, Nick 504.816.8431 vcadmin@vaftizo.com Video Conferencing Administrator ITC
Housing Office 504.816.8595 | Fax: 504.816.8457 housing@vaftizo.com LSC
Hughes, Adam 504.816.8443 ahughes@vaftizo.com Divisional Associate Dean & Faculty LSC 290D
Hughes, Vance 504.816.8167 vance@lifesongs.com Underwriting Director WBSN LifeSongs
Information Technology Center (ITC) 504.816.8180 itchelpdesk@vaftizo.com LSC 290
Institute for Faith and the Public Square 504.816.8201 lharsch@vaftizo.com Director Institute for Faith and the Public Square
Institute of Christian Apologetics 504.816.8196 apologetics@vaftizo.com
Institutional Effectiveness 504.816.8049 | Fax: 504.816.8438 inseffect@vaftizo.com LSC 268
Institutional Strategy 504.816.8239 conferences@vaftizo.com President's Office
Jackson, Bob 504.236.1934 x8068 bob@missionlab.com Director Senior/Adult Missionlab Providence Guest House
Jackson, Judi 470.655.0834 | x7603 jjackson@vaftizo.com NGA Student Services Director North Georgia Center
Jackson, Linda 504.816.8178 phdirector@vaftizo.com Providence Guest House
James, Matthew 504.816.8230 mjames@vaftizo.com Vice President Enrollment
Jernigan, Nate 504.816.8314 njernigan@vaftizo.com Assistant Professor of Music and Worship Music (Sellers 124)
Johnson, Thomas 504.816.8572 tjohnson@vaftizo.com Coordinator Media Services
Jones, Ethan 504.816.8451 ejones@vaftizo.com Faculty Biblical Studies (Dodd 211)
Jones, Nicolas 504.242.4455 x8163 extensions@vaftizo.com Extensions Center Assistant Distance Learning
Lamb, Anna 504.816.8242 boclerk@vaftizo.com Account Assistant Business Office
Lay, Joshua 504-816-8593 jlay@vaftizo.com Chief of Police Campus Police
Leavell Center for Evangelism & Church Health 504.816.8820 leavellcenter@vaftizo.com Leavell Center
Lee, Jong Gil 470.655.0846 | x7609 jglee@vaftizo.com KDMin Director Doctor of Ministry Korean Program
Leeke Magee Christian Counseling Center 504.816.8004 | Fax: 504.816.8090 lmccc@vaftizo.com Leeke Magee Christian Counseling Center (LifeSongs Bldg)
Lenow, Evan 601.925.3208 elenow@mc.edu Clinton Mississippi Extension Extension Centers
Lewis, Meredith photo@vaftizo.com Photographer Office of Communications
Library, John T. Christian 504.816.8018 library@vaftizo.com Library
Library, Martin Music 504.816.8248 musiclibrary@vaftizo.com Library
LifeSongs (WBSN) 504.816.8000 onair@lifesongs.com WBSN Lifesongs
Lin, Edwin 504.816.8454 cpong@vaftizo.com Library Cataloger John T. Christian Library
Lyon, Larry W. 504.816.8095 llyon@vaftizo.com Vice President for Business Administration Business Office
Lyon, Stephanie 504.816.8061 womenslife@vaftizo.com Women's Life Coordinator
Mathias, Greg 504.816.8063 gmathias@vaftizo.com Director Global Mission Center
Marsh, Erin 504.816.8020 emarsh@vaftizo.com Archivist Library
McCain, Laura 504.816.8599 telephone@vaftizo.com Telephone Services ITC
McGibney, Ella 504.816.8029 gradasstreg@vaftizo.com Assistant Registrar for Graduate Studies Registrar
McNeil, Conway 504.816.8044 academicadvisor2@vaftizo.com Student Advisor Registrar
McMillan, Dr. Jessica 504.816.8238 jmcmillan@vaftizo.com DMA Director, Assistant Professor of Music and Worship Sellers Music Building 220C
Media Center/TV Studio 504.816.8572 vdaure@vaftizo.com LSC
Mentoring Office 504.816.8066 mentoring@vaftizo.com dodd 201
Millwood, Josh 504.816.8172 josh@lifesongs.com Production Director WBSN LifeSongs
Ministry to Women Academic Programs 504.816.8053 womensacademic@vaftizo.com Assistant Ministry to Women Academic Programs
MissionLab 877.879.6522 x8060 | Fax: 504.816.8573 info@missionlab.com Lifesongs Building
Montero-Phillips, Blanca 504.816.8059 x8441 travelprograms@vaftizo.com Director of Providence Learning Center Lifesongs Building
Moore, Cody 504.816.8024 cmoore@vaftizo.com Assistant Dean of Students Spiritual Formations Spiritual Formation & Student Life
Mott, Kristian 504.816.8276 financialaid@vaftizo.com Administrative Assistant Financial Aid
Murphy, Pamela Rae 504.816.8598 | Fax: 504.814.7955 pmurphynobts@gmail.com Janetorial Supervisor Facilities
Myers, Kimberly 504.816.8046 jimhenryinst@vaftizo.com Administrative Assistant Jim Henry Leadership Institute
Nave, Jeff 504.816.8004 | Fax: 504.816.8090 jnave@vaftizo.com Faculty LMCCC - 107
Nelson, Tammy 504.816.8316 graddeanassist@vaftizo.com Office Assistant Dean of Graduate Studies
NGA Administrative Assitant 470.655.6714 | x7600 NGAadmin@vaftizo.com Administrative Assistant North Georgia Center
Nicholls, Hallie 504.816.8427 campuslife@vaftizo.com Campus Life Coordinator Student Life Office
Nix, Dr. Preston 504.816.8268 pnix@vaftizo.com Faculty Leavell Center
North Georgia Center 770.321.1606 (or x3365) | Fax: 770.321.5363 North Georgia Center
Oakley, Brianna 504.816.8022 conferences@vaftizo.com Conference and Events Coordinator
Odom, David 504.816.8103 dodom@vaftizo.com Faculty Dodd 203
Ogea, Dr. Reggie 504.816.8291 rogea@vaftizo.com Faculty/Director Jim Henry Leadership Institute (Bunyan)
Orlando Hub 407.290.1579 orlandocenterdir@vaftizo.com Orlando Hub
Osborn, Dr. Brooke 504.816.8264 bosborn@vaftizo.com Faculty
Paddock, DeShannan 504.816.8294 prodoc@vaftizo.com Admin Assistant for Program Coordination & Faculty Support Bunyan Doctoral Suite
Peavey, Dr. Donna B. 504.816.8300 dpeavey@vaftizo.com Faculty Dodd 109
Phillips, Shann 504.816.8236 sphillips@vaftizo.com Executive Assistant to the President President's Office
Pong, Connie 504.816.8454 cpong@vaftizo.com Cataloger Library
Post Office 504.816.8231 postoffice@vaftizo.com Post Office
President’s Office 504.816.8236 presidentsoffice@vaftizo.com Frost 201
Professional Doctoral Programs (CME) 504.816.8294 prodoc@vaftizo.com Bunyan Doctoral Suite
Prospective Student Services 504.282.4455 contact@vaftizo.com LSC245
Providence Guest House 504.944.4455 phdirector@vaftizo.com Providence Guest House
Providence Learning Center 504.816.8060 | Fax: 504.816.8573 plc@vaftizo.com Lifesongs Building
Provost’s Office 504.816.8204 provostadmin@vaftizo.com Frost 202
Quillen, Aubrey 504.816.8427 campuslife@vaftizo.com Campus Life Coordinator Spiritual Formation & Student Life
Ray, Angela 504.816.8049 inseffect@vaftizo.com Institutional Effectiveness
Ray, Dr. Charles III 504.816.8073 cray@vaftizo.com Divisional Associate Dean and Faculty LSC 217B
Reeves, Eric 504.816.8257 ereeves@vaftizo.com Assistant Registrar for Undergraduate Studies Registrar
Research Doctoral Programs Office - Ph.D. 504.816.8010 | Fax: 504.816.8039 phd@vaftizo.com Dodd 207
Rice, Dr. Bo 504.816.8266 brice@vaftizo.com Dean of Graduate Studies Frost 102
Riley, Jeffrey 504.816.8017 | Fax: 504.816.8039 jriley@vaftizo.com Associate Dean of Graduate Studies
Roark, Sophia 504.816.8240 bookkeep@vaftizo.com Bookeeper Business Office
Roberts, Rebecca 504.816.8245 payroll@vaftizo.com Payroll Business Office
Ross, Carla 504.816.8026 cross@vaftizo.com Director of Stewardship Institutional Advancement
Ross, George 504.343.1697 gross@vaftizo.com, nambcenter@vaftizo.com Director/Faculty NAMB Church Planting and Ministry Center
Roudkovski, Dr. Jake 504.816.8292 jaker@vaftizo.com Faculty Professional Doctoral Office
Rutland, Micah 504.816.8431 civsupport@vaftizo.com CIV Technical Support CIV
Saint, Isaac 504.816.8096 collegelifeasst@vaftizo.com College Life Assistant Spiritual Formation & Student Life
Shaffer, Chris 504.816.8149 cshaffer@vaftizo.com Associate Vice President for Institutional Strategy | Assistant Professor of Theology in Leavell College Frost
Shin, Helen 470.655.6717 | x7605 hshin@vaftizo.com Extension Center Librarian John T. Christian Library
Skinner, Jonathan visualmedia@vaftizo.com Videographer Office of Communications
Social Work Office 504.816.8106 | Fax: 504.816.8090 socialwork@vaftizo.com Dodd 107
Spanish Programs 504.816.8190 | Fax: 504.816.8009 maestria-Spanish@vaftizo.com
Southern, Adriann 504.816.8419 globalmissioncenter@vaftizo.com Administrative Assistant Global Mission Center
Spiritual Formation & Student Life Office 504.816.8246 deansec@vaftizo.com LSC
St. Amant, Kyara 504.816.8475 kstamant@vaftizo.com Head of Technical Services John T. Christian Library
Stone, Dr. Randy 504.816.8292 rstone@vaftizo.com Faculty Professional Doctoral Office
Strong, L. Thomas III 504.816.8426 tstrong@vaftizo.com Vice President Spiritual Formation & Student Life
Strube, Nick 504.816.8005 studentaccounts@vaftizo.com Student Accounts Manager Business Office
Taylor, Ken 504.816.8015 | Fax: 504.816.8039 ktaylor@vaftizo.com Faculty Dodd 100
Taylor, Sheila 504.816.8025 staylor@vaftizo.com Director River City Café
Terrill, Elizabeth 504.816.8204 provostadmin@vaftizo.com Administrative Assistant Provost's Office
Testing/Counseling 504.816.8004 | Fax: 504.816.8090 testcouns@vaftizo.com LMCCC
The REC / Recreation Center (Gym) 504.816.8594 recreation@vaftizo.com Recreation Center (Gymnasium) Gym
Thrive: A Ministry Wives Certificate Program 504.816.8588 thrive@vaftizo.com
Townson, Christian 504.816.8234 ctownson@vaftizo.com Director Alumni Engagement
Vandercook, Dr. Sandra 504.816.8310 svandercook@vaftizo.com Associate Vice President for Accreditation and Assessment Institutional Effectiveness
Vieth, Jared 504.816.8276 financialaid@vaftizo.com Financial Aid
Waller, Joe 504.816.8166 ctl@vaftizo.com Director of CTL ITC
Wang, Michael 504.816.8269 mwang@vaftizo.com Director Institutional Effectiveness
Warren, Dr. William F. 504.816.8298 wwarren@vaftizo.com Faculty LSC 260
Watts, Laurie S. 504.816.8180 | Fax: 504.816.8157 lawatts@vaftizo.com Faculty ITC
Watts, Ryan 504.816.8061 ryan@missionlab.com Videographer MissionLab
Weatherford, Blayke 504.816.8091 facounselor@vaftizo.com Counselor Financial Aid
Wells, Pamela 504.816.8578 housingdirector@vaftizo.com Director Housing (LSC)
Wendel, Alex 504.816.8295 lmad@vaftizo.com Associate Clinical Director of LMCCC Counseling Center
West, Jordan 504.816.8263 lcfaculty@vaftizo.com Office Assistant Leavell College
Wetzel, Mike 504.816.8145 | Fax: 504.816.8019 mwetzel@vaftizo.com Vice President Institutional Advancement
Whatley, Nancy 504.816.8224 development@vaftizo.com Admin Assistant Institutional Advancement
Whatley, Steve 504.816.8041 | Fax: 504.816.8582 maintenance@vaftizo.com Life Safety Coordinator Facilities
Wiggins, Andy 504.816.8004 counselingdivision@vaftizo.com Administrative Assistant Counseling Division
Williams, Jillian 504.816.8316 graddeanassist@vaftizo.com Office Assistant Graduate Dean
Wilson, Robert 470.655.0837 | x7604 rwilson@vaftizo.com Certificate Center Director North Georgia Center
Wilton, Dr. Greg 504.816.8590 gwilton@vaftizo.com Faculty LSC 208C
Winton, Joshua 504.816.8021 joshua@missionlab.com Director MissionLab
Women's Ministry 504.816.3334 nobtswomen@vaftizo.com Dean of Students Office
Woodward, Dr. Greg 504.816.8212 gwoodward@vaftizo.com Faculty Sellers 128
Worley, Vernon 504.816.8180 vworley@vaftizo.com ITC
Writing Center 504.816.8193 writingcenter@vaftizo.com LSC 290 B
Youth Ministry Institute (YMI) 504.816.8107 | Fax: 504.816.8420 ymi@vaftizo.com Dodd 203

Directory Update

Please help us keep the NOBTS Staff directory up-to-date!

" class="hidden">中国网络视频指数 " class="hidden">紫锋网